Webcast: Forecasting European Energy Market fundamental prices



Author: ABB Advisors

This presentation features critical developments affecting the European energy markets as derived from our latest European Power Reference Case – a twice-annually updated 25-year forecast of energy market fundamentals, based on ABB’s integrated market-based hourly model. This recorded presentation gives the details around key questions that might influence the markets in the short to medium term.

You will learn:

  • How to identify new investment opportunities
  • Anticipate medium and long term expectations for the Iberian market
  • How the development of the European markets affects the Iberian market
  • Analyse the outlook and development of the European wind farms

Presented in cooperation with Ibermatica, a global IT company whose mission is to deliver IT value for the Energy & Utilities industry.

If you have questions about this presentation, contact an ABB energy market expert

Recorded Date: Wednesday, June 15, 2016
Time: 1:00 – 12:00 GMT | 12:00 – 13:00 CET | 6:00 – 7:00 AM EDT.
Duration: 1 hour
Format: WebEx & Teleconference
Speaker: Ayse Sabuncu, Principal Consultant
Recorded webcast: Click here